Astral Refuge
Utility Power
You send an ally to a safe refuge in the Astral Sea for a short time.
Use this power at the start of any Villain Phase.
Choose one Hero within 2 tiles of you. Remove that Hero from the tile. At the start of that player's next Hero Phase, that player places the Hero on any tile.
SOURCE Wrath of Ashardalon™
NUMBER 8/200

From Wrath of Ashardalon™ FAQ: When a Hero that is not on a tile draws an Encounter Card that refers to that Hero's tile, that part of the card has no effect. This could result in an Encounter Card that has no effect. Discard the card.

Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, D&D® Adventure System, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. ©2019 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
This Wiki is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This Wiki may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS®, D&D®, and D&D® Adventure System are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast and D&D® Adventure System core rules, game mechanics, characters and their distinctive likenesses are the property of the Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (